Harris Lab

Quantum Optics, Quantum Electronics, and Micromechanics

Group Members (A-Z)

Jack Harris

Office: 50A SPL
Lab Phone: 203-432-2348
Office Phone: 203-432-2348
Fax: 203-432-6175
Email: jack.harris@yale.edu

 

Charles Brown

Email: charles.d.brown@yale.edu

 

 

 

Sean Frazier

Email: sean.frazier@yale.edu

 

 

 

Glen Harris

Email: glen.harris@yale.edu

 

 

 

Luyao Jiang

Email: luyao.jiang@yale.edu

 

 

 

Kale Johnson

Email: kale.johnson@yale.edu

 

 

 

Anthony Lollo

Email: anthony.lollo@yale.edu

 

 

 

Alexey Shkarin

Email: alexey.shkarin@yale.edu

 

 

 

Lucy Yu

Email: lucy.yu@yale.edu

 

 

 

Haitan Xu

Email: haitan.xu@yale.edu