Group Members (A-Z)

Jack Harris

Office: 50A SPL
Lab Phone: 203-432-2348
Office Phone: 203-432-2348
Fax: 203-432-6175
Email: jack.harris@yale.edu
CV

Sean Frazier

Email: sean.frazier@yale.edu

 

Michal Gerasimiuk

Email: michal.gerasimiuk@yale.edu

 

Chitres Guria

Email: chitres.guria@yale.edu

 

Parker Henry

Email: parker.henry@yale.edu

 

Jinyong Ma

Email: jinyong.ma@yale.edu

 

Yogesh Patil

Email: yogesh.patil@yale.edu

 

Giovanna Truong

Email: giovanna.truong@yale.edu

 

Yiqi Wang

Email: yiqi.wang@yale.edu

 

Lucy Yu

Email: lucy.yu@yale.edu

 

Yiming Zhang

Email: yiming.zhang@yale.edu